We've Come Along Way   •   Makem & Clancy

image image image
  • We've Come Along Way
    • 1986 - Shanachie 52013 LP (USA)
  • Side One
    1. We've Come A Long Way (Kate McGarrigle)
    2. Frog In The Well (Joan Clancy)
    3. Roseville Fair (Bill Staines)
    4. The Queen Of Connemara (Francis A. Fahy)
    5. Peg Leg Jack (Sarah Makem)
    6. The Mary Ellen Carter (Stan Rogers)
    7. Fair And Tender Lady (Trad. Arr. L. Clancy)
  • Side Two
    1. The Coast Of Malabar (Cop. Con.)
    2. The Highwayman (Jim Webb)
    3. Fagfaidh Mise An Baile Seo (Trad. Arr. T. Makem & L. Clancy)
    4. A Parcel Of Rogues (Robert Burns)
    5. Drill Ye Tarriers Drill (Trad. Arr. T. Makem & L. Clancy)
    6. Golden (Andy M. Stewart)

  • Credits
    • Producer: Dónal Lunny
    • Recorded at Lansdowne Studios
    • Engineer: Andrew Boland
    • Assistant Engineer: Brian Narty, Catherine Considine
    • Executive Producer: Maurice Cassidy
    • Coordinator: Elizabeth Reeves
    • Photography By: Thom Hindle