In Person At Carnegie Hall [CD]

image image image
  • In Person At Carnegie Hall
    • 1991 - Columbia CK 8750 CD (USA)
  • Tracklist
    1. Johnson's Motor Car (Arr. Adpt. L. Clancy)
    2. The Juice of the Barley (Arr. Adpt. L. Clancy)
    3. O'Driscoll (The Host of the Air) (W.B. Yeats)
    4. Reilly's Daughter (arr. P. Clancy, T. Clancy, W. Clancy, T. Makem)
    5. Patriot Game (Arr. Adpt. D. Behan)
    6. Legion of the Rearguard (Keating)
    7. Oro Se Do Bheatha Bhaile (P. Pearse, arr. L. Clancy, T. Clancy, P. Clancy, T. Makem)
    8. A Jug of Punch (F. McPeake, Arr. Adpt. P. Kennedy)
    9. Galway Bay (A. Colahan)
    10. Children's Medley (Arr. Adpt. P. Clancy, T. Makem, L. Clancy, T. Clancy, J. Clancy)
    11. The Parting Glass (Arr. Adpt. P. Clancy)

  • The Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem
    • Pat, Tom & Liam Clancy & Tommy Makem
  • Credits
    • Produced by Robert Morgan
    • Engineer: Don Meehan